Our Staff

Fr. John Kurgan

profile-placeholder.jpg

Fr. Matthew Rawson

profile-placeholder.jpg

Fr. Charles Vavonese

profile-placeholder.jpg

Dc. Dare Dutter

profile-placeholder.jpg

Rosemary Avila

Young Adult Ministry

rosemary@holycrossdewitt.org

profile-placeholder.jpg

Ernest Camerota

profile-placeholder.jpg

Brette Cooper

profile-placeholder.jpg

Patty Kirwan

Administrative Assistant

patty@holycrossdewitt.org

Dan-Littlepage-Holy-Cross-Staff-Syracuse.jpg

Dan Littlepage

Director of Technology

dan@holycrossdewitt.org

profile-placeholder.jpg

Peg Olson

profile-placeholder.jpg

Leigh Marquis

Director of Finance & HR

leigh@holycrossdewitt.org

profile-placeholder.jpg

Beth Schafer

Faith in Action Ministry

beth@holycrossdewitt.org

profile-placeholder.jpg

Maureen McManus

profile-placeholder.jpg

Julie Sheridan

Director of Faith Formation

julie@holycrossdewitt.org

Holy-Cross-Staff-Steve-Nepil.jpg

Steve Nepil

Director of Faith Formation & Youth Ministry

steve@holycrossdewitt.org

Matt Stano